_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
 

Administrative Staff

Kevin Cowling / Executive Director / cowlingk@floydcountyga.org

Erin Cape / Administrative Office Manager / capee@floydcountyga.org

Misty Mahon / Administrative Assistant /mahonm@floydcountyga.org

Karen Earwood / Administrative Specialist / earwoodk@floydcountyga.org

Lauren Jones / Public Relations & Marketing Coordinator/ jonesl@floydcountyga.org

Sports Division

Rick Haase / Sports Coordinator / haaser@floydcountyga.org

Lee Morris / Sports Coordinator / morrisl@floydcountyga.org

Madison Bercich / Sports Coordinator / bercichm@floydcountyga.org

Matt Zollitsch / Gymnastics Head Coach / zollitschm@floydcountyga.org

Sarah Grimes / Gymnastics Coordinator / grimess@floydcountyga.org

Recreation Services Division

Betsy Hampson / Recreation Manager / hampsonb@floydcountyga.org

Tammy Bryant / Special Populations Coordinator / bryantt@floydcountyga.org

Maria DeArmoun / Program Coordinator / dearmounm@floydcountyga.org

Parks Division

Todd Wofford / Parks Superintendent / woffordt@floydcountyga.org

Brock Coogler / Sports Field Supervisor / cooglerb@floydcountyga.org

Bill Gooch / Facilities Supervisor / goochb@floydcountyga.org

Chuck Jackson / Construction Division

Chuck Hyde / Construction Division

Greg Holmes / Construction, Elec, HVAC

Joey Wiggins / Mechanic

Phil Donohoo / Sports Field Division

Casey Armstrong / Sports Field Division

Troy Carter / Sports Field Division

Luke Green / Sports Field Division

Ricky Greer / Sports Field Division

Kevin Baker / Sports Field Division

Keith Pitts / Facilities Division

Shane McElwee / Facilities Division

Steven Hand / Facilities Division

Tim Kingsley / Facilities Division

John Davis / Facilities Division

Austin Webb / Facilities Division