_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
 

Adminstrative Staff

Wendy Reid / Interim Executive Director / wreid@rfpra.com

Misty Mahon / Administrative Assistant / mmahon@rfpra.com

Karen Earwood / Administrative Specialist / kearwood@rfpra.com

Lauren Jones / Public Relations and Marketing Coordinator/ ljones@rfpra.com

Sports Division

Rick Haase / Sports Coordinator / rhaase@rfpra.com

Lee Morris / Sports Coordinator / lmorris@rfpra.com

David Araiza / Tennis Coordinator / daraiza@rfpra.com

Jennifer Weathington / Sports Coordinator / jweathington@rfpra.com

Matt Zollitsch / Gymnastics Head Coach / mzollitsch@rfpra.com

Sarah Grimes / Gymnastics Coordinator / sgrimes@rfpra.com

Recreation Services Division

Betsy Hampson / Recreation Manager / bhampson@rfpra.com

Tammy Bryant / Special Populations Coordinator / tbryant@rfpra.com

Maria DeArmoun / Program Coordinator / mdearmoun@rfpra.com

Rebecca Wood / Program Coordinator / rwood@rfpra.com

Parks Division

Todd Wofford / Parks Superintendent / twofford@rfpra.com

Kristi Cox / Administrative Assistant / kcox@rfpra.com

Brock Coogler / Sports Field Supervisor / bcoogler@rfpra.com

Bill Gooch / Facilities Supervisor / bgooch@rfpra.com

Chuck Jackson / Construction Division

Chuck Hyde / Construction Division

Jeremiah Blanton / Construction Division

Greg Holmes / Construction, Elec, HVAC

Joey Wiggins / Mechanic

Phil Donohoo / Sports Field Division

Casey Armstrong / Sports Field Division

Troy Carter / Sports Field Division

Luke Green / Sports Field Division

Ricky Greer / Sports Field Division

Kevin Baker / Sports Field Division

Keith Pitts / Facilities Division

Shane McElwee / Facilities Division

Steven Hand / Facilities Division

Tim Kingsley / Facilities Divsion

John Davis / Facilities Division

Jacob Forrest / Facilities Division